IAICDV 2021 Leadership

Who are the leaders behind the IAICDV? They are the individuals who are committed to elevating our industry and attracting new members to one of the strongest regional, national and international associations of ice cream leaders in the world. They are committed to highlighting all aspects of the industry - from mobile vending to direct store delivery to ice cream manufacturers to ice cream brokers. These are the people who wake up every day with the goal of improving our industry through the exchange of best practices, targeted training, special events, expanded resources, strengthened networking and social opportunities and much more.

Nominations for the 2022 IAICDV Board of Directors are now closed. Volunteers will assume their roles on January 1, 2022.

Executive Committee

Ken Schwartz, Simco Logistics Inc., Jack & Jill DSD

Mike Gardner, Rich's Ice Cream


Bailey Jordan, Southern Ice Cream
& Gourmet Foods

Immediate Past President
Bruce Ginsberg, New England Ice Cream Corp.

Manufacturer Division Directors

Scott Nance, Dreyer's Grand Ice Cream


Dharmesh Vadchhedia, Unilever

Dave Wilcox, Wells Enterprises, Inc.

Distributor Division Directors

Marc Santini, Yumi Ice Cream (Lead)

 John Corrao, Simco Logistics, Inc., Jack & Jill DSD

John Corraro Headshot

Luconda Dager, Velvet Ice Cream

Luconda Dager Headshot

Mike DaPonte, New England Ice Cream Corp.

Mike DaPonte Headshot

Jonathan Touhill, IntegraSys

Vendor Division Directors

Mark Farinas, Ice Cream on Wheels (Lead)

Mark Farinas Headshot

Mike Barone, Jr., Marina Ice Cream

Nick DeConna, DeConna Ice Cream

Daniel Morales, Jr., Big Boy Ice Cream Phoenix/Fruitiki

Daniel Morales Headshot

Alina Palenzuela, Ice Cream Distributors of Florida

Honorary Directors

Steve Feldman

Jay Schwartz

Eric Walsh

Headquarters Team

Amanda Bolinsky, Executive Director

Kim Shaw,  Associate Director

Kalu Azu, Financial Manager

Lindsey Reynolds, Association Coordinator

Click here to view a list of past presidents.